Item added to your basket.

Uncut Gems - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Daniel Lopatin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
13 December 2019
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Out of stock

    Printed inner sleeves in gatefold jacket.

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC

  • CD


    CD in 6 panel digipack

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC

    In stock, shipping now.
    Shipping from United States of America.

A1. The Ballad Of Howie Bling
A2. Pure Elation
A3. Followed
A4. The Bet Hits
B1. High Life
B2. No Vacation
B3. School Play
B4. Fuck You Howard
B5. Smoothie
C1. Back To Roslyn
C2. The Fountain
C3. Powerade
C4. Windows
C5. Buzz Me Out
D1. The Blade
D2. Mohegan Suite
D3. Uncut Gems

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Ballad Of Howie Bling 8:26 Buy

    The Ballad Of Howie Bling

  2. 2 Pure Elation 1:01 Buy

    Pure Elation

  3. 3 Followed 1:32 Buy


  4. 4 The Bet Hits 2:51 Buy

    The Bet Hits

  5. 5 High Life 1:00 Buy

    High Life

  6. 6 No Vacation 0:54 Buy

    No Vacation

  7. 7 School Play 6:16 Buy

    School Play

  8. 8 Fuck You Howard 2:42 Buy

    Fuck You Howard

  9. 9 Smoothie 1:10 Buy


  10. 10 Back To Roslyn 2:02 Buy

    Back To Roslyn

Show All Tracks 17
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences